Tags

, , ,

Crazy, yes, but definitely not lazy or hazy around here this summer.  I have done some scrapping in spite of the chaos around here, but haven’t managed to get photos taken, or do much journaling. I need peace and quiet to journal. Here’s what I’ve been up to.Brilliant

These are photos of my oldest the day he got his first pair of glasses. He LOVED them! I expected him to resist wearing them, but no, he wanted to wear them all the time.

Porto2

I haven’t written any journaling for this page because my husband has been away and I wanted his input since these are photos from our honeymoon. I was inspired by Case File No. 78 from the CSI challenge site. I didn’t make their deadline, but loved the inspiration. I have a couple more pages to share when I get a chance to take photos of them.