Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Now that the holidays are over, the scrapbooking companies are sneaking out their new collections. My favourites so far, are:

My Mind’s Eye: Collectable – Remarkable and Notable

Remarkable (MME)

Love the rich colours and subtle patterns of many of the papers in Remarkable. Very versatile!

Remarkable stamps

Especially love the sunburst/doily stamps

Remarkable embellishments

and the washi tape and chipboard sunburst/doilies.

Simple Stories:

Urban Traveller

Urban Traveller and

24/Seven

24/Seven – Rich colours and neutral greys in both lines.

Crafter’s Workshop: Ronda Palazzari Designs

I’m a huge fan of Ronda and her use of stencils, so I was thrilled to see that she is designing stencils for Crafter’s Workshop. My faves:

Kaleidoscope layout

Kaleidoscope,

Urban Landscape layout

Urban Landscape and

Honeycomb sample tags

Honeycomb especially. Honestly, I love them all!

Loving so many of the colours and motifs that will be available this year. More cameras, arrows, chevrons, woodgrain, speech bubbles, and map prints.

Enhanced by Zemanta