Tags

, ,

I’ve been on a bit of a scrapping spree the last couple of weeks. I had a lot of fun participating in the Two Peas online crop last weekend. This one was for a challenge to use a trend – I added a banner to complete a page I had set aside in January celebrating the end of diapers in our house.

This one was for a challenge to use strips of patterned paper for a background. I mixed up strips of a couple My Mind’s Eye papers with some old Basic Grey and Cosmo Cricket and added spots of Studio Calico behind the chipboard snowflakes. Love this photo of my oh-so-confident littlest boy.

These next two were started for a scraplifting challenge on the Two Peas message board. For some reason I was inspired to do two pages based on the same inspiration page working side by side on my table.